Steve Loria – Deep From Within



Music is the basis of all life
Without music we have no joy and no soul
It comes from your innermost
thoughts and emotion
Music is a celebration of life
Celebrate your life!

Deep From Within is a great mix of 1991 and 1992 house music from Steve Loria. Cover design by Fresh Jive / Raw Vibes. If you haven’t already done so, check out the other Steve Loria mixes we’ve put up.

Steve Loria – Deep From Within (Side Uno)


Steve Loria – Deep From Within (Side Dos)


Some of the tracks in this mix:
Instant Exposure – I Need A Little More – Emotive Records
Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On – Great Jones
Aly-Us – Follow Me – Strictly Rhythm
Danube Dance – Unique – TRIBAL America
The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. – It’s Gonna Be A Lovely Day – Arista
Wag Ya Tail – Xpand Ya Mind – PWL Sanctuary
Hustlers Convention – The Groovers Delight EP – Stress Records

Tape Source: Tef Foo

10 thoughts on “Steve Loria – Deep From Within”

  1. its about fukin time Steve hahahaha……yo whats the name of the URBAN GROOVER track ahhahaha
    man homie…u know how long my boy searched that Wag Ur Tail cut…..finally got it…cant believe its some euro heads
    …see u at small factory of sound eh?

  2. Thank you for putting this site together and pushing this vibe. Love it. Much respect, Chris Lum m2 | moulton media | studios.

  3. back in the day i use too see him spin on la brea on Wednesday dropped books of acid that year. thanks for this site.

  4. side uno:
    1. ?
    2. ?
    3. tony carracso presents underground andrew – ooh ooh ooh ooh
    4. fontasia – off the break
    5. oscar g. presents tilt – yeah (club mix)
    6. oscar g. presents tilt – on my mind (telepathic mix)
    7. rizing son – the day (snappapella)
    8. instant exposure – i need a little more
    9. nightcrawlers – push the feeling on (dub of doom)
    10. aly-us – follow me ((new solution for the underground mix)
    11. fingers – dead end alley (bring on the new mix)
    12. ?
    13. danube dance ft. kim cooper- unique (ny underground mix)
    14. the wildchild experience – know eye (long as you like mix)

    side dos:
    1. eddie s. – groove me
    2. the s.o.u.l. s.y.s.t.e.m. – it’s gonna be a lovely day (deep house intrumental)
    3. the s.o.u.l. s.y.s.t.e.m. – it’s gonna be a lovely day (palladium house anthem)
    4. eddie s. – let the beat control
    5. sound of music – feel the music (just right for underground mix)
    6. trilogy – good time (the house anthem bonus beats)
    7. what it is – do you believe (club mix)
    8. bobby konders – bad boy dance (dope mix)
    9. blue moon orchestra – will u luv me (d.a.t. project mix)
    10. joey negro – feel your body (kord mix)
    11. wag ya tail – xpand ya mind (expansions) (groovin lonnie mix)
    12. hustlers convention – meltdown
    13. ?
    15. outrage – drive me crazy
    16. solomon’s house – solar funk
    17. karen pollack – you can’t touch me (you can’t hurt me) murk dub

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *